Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Ephesians 2:10 John 10:10 John 3:16–21

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Romans 3:10–12 Philippians 4:4–9 Colossians 2:13–14 Colossians 1:21–23 Romans 7:14–25

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Acts 1:8 Hebrews 3:12–14 Romans 7:7–25 Romans 15:1 Revelation 19:6–10

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 6:10–20 Genesis 1:26–27 Ephesians 4:23–24 2 Kings 23:10

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

2 Corinthians 6:14–7:1 Hebrews 12:14 1 Peter 1:14–16 Deuteronomy 7:6 Ephesians 5:3–4

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Colossians 2:6–8 Colossians 2:16–3:17

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday Worship Service

John 1:1–14 John 3:16–21

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday Worship Service

Isaiah 9:6–7 Malachi 4:2 2 Corinthians 4:3–6 Isaiah 9:2 Isaiah 42:1–9

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday Worship Service

Exodus 31:1–11

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday Worship Service

John 8:31–36 Romans 6:15–23

View all