Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Worship Service

Ephesians 6:10–20

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Worship Service

Luke 15:7 Proverbs 24:17–18 Revelation 19:6–9 Revelation 19:1–3

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Worship Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 James 5:13–18 Acts 9:32–41

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

1 Corinthians 4:9 1 Peter 1:10–12 Ephesians 3:1–13

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Luke 2:8–21 Luke 2:25–38 Luke 1:68–79

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Romans 12:15 Matthew 5:11–12 James 1:2–4 Isaiah 7:14 Luke 10:20

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Luke 2:25–32 Malachi 4:5–6 Malachi 3:1 Luke 2:8–14 Isaiah 64:1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Titus 2:11–14 Philippians 1:3–6 2 Corinthians 8:16–17 1 Corinthians 1:4–9 Colossians 1:3–5

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday Worship Service

Philippians 2:1–8 Romans 15:1–7

View all